top of page
Viens ... on s'ENVOLE ! (6).png
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

BOAT TOURS

sunset-catamaran-trip-in-adeje-with-dolphin-whale-watching-montecristo-catamaran-hero-imag

Catamaran Monte Cristo – 3 hours |     €59  

Share a unique whale watching adventure in a small group. This three-hour excursion will allow you to admire whales and dolphins while enjoying tapas and drinks. End this unforgettable experience with a refreshing swim in the ocean

Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Freebird Whale Watching Cruise 3 hours |     €45

Board the Freebird catamaran for a fun-filled whale and dolphin watching excursion in Tenerife. Enjoy a pleasant boat ride on this large catamaran to admire these magnificent creatures in their natural habitat. Enjoy the panoramic view, let yourself be warmed by the sun's rays and cool off with a swim in the sea.

freebird-10.webp

Freebird Whale Watching Cruise 4.5 hours |     €58

Board the Freebird catamaran for a fun-filled whale and dolphin watching excursion in Tenerife. Enjoy a pleasant boat ride on this large catamaran to admire these magnificent creatures in their natural habitat. Enjoy the panoramic view, let yourself be warmed by the sun's rays and cool off with a swim in the sea.

3-3.webp
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Embark aboard the Royal Delfin catamaran for a unique whale and dolphin watching experience, thanks to its underwater vision system. Admire the majestic cliffs of Los Gigantes, taste a delicious lunch and enjoy a refreshing swim in the beautiful landscape of Masca Bay.

vision_submarina_mini_cruise1200x800.jpg

4.5-hour Royal Delfin Cruise to Los Gigantes and Masca | €58

Embark aboard the Royal Delfin catamaran for a unique whale and dolphin watching experience, thanks to its underwater vision system. Admire the majestic cliffs of Los Gigantes, taste a delicious lunch and enjoy a refreshing swim in the beautiful landscape of Masca Bay.

Royal-Delfin-Tenerife-Catamaran-Tour-with-Transport-2-720x480.webp
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Ragnarok Viking Cruise (2 hours) | €30

Get ready to watch whales on this fabulous drakar cruise! Step back in history and experience a 3-hour adventure transforming yourself into a real Viking, with exciting entertainment, breathtaking views and tons of fun moments!

89af320d-8d9f-48b2-abf1-868004a4334f1.webp

Ragnarok Viking Cruise (3 hours) | €44.50

Get ready to watch whales on this fabulous drakar cruise! Step back in history and experience a 3-hour adventure transforming yourself into a real Viking, with exciting entertainment, breathtaking views and tons of fun moments!

ragnarok-1.webp
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Masca Express - 2 hours | €25

Take a 2-hour boat tour from Los Gigantes to spot whales or dolphins. Cruise past the towering cliffs of Masca and Los Gigantes, and anchor in one of the bays for a refreshing swim.

madsca expres.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Viens ... on s'ENVOLE ! (6).png
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

TOUR EN BATEAU

sunset-catamaran-trip-in-adeje-with-dolphin-whale-watching-montecristo-catamaran-hero-imag

Catamaran Monte Cristo – 3 heures |  59 € 

Partagez une aventure unique d'observation des baleines en petit groupe. Cette excursion de trois heures vous permettra d'admirer les baleines et les dauphins tout en dégustant des tapas et des boissons. Terminez cette expérience inoubliable par une baignade rafraîchissante dans l'océan.

Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Croisière Freebird observation des baleines 3 heures |  45 €

Embarquez à bord du catamaran Freebird pour une excursion divertissante d’observation des baleines et des dauphins à Tenerife. Profitez d’une agréable balade en bateau sur ce grand catamaran pour admirer ces magnifiques créatures dans leur habitat naturel. Appréciez la vue panoramique, laissez-vous réchauffer par les rayons du soleil et rafraîchissez-vous en vous baignant dans la mer.

freebird-10.webp

Croisière Freebird observation des baleines 4,5 heures |  58 €

Embarquez à bord du catamaran Freebird pour une excursion divertissante d’observation des baleines et des dauphins à Tenerife. Profitez d’une agréable balade en bateau sur ce grand catamaran pour admirer ces magnifiques créatures dans leur habitat naturel. Appréciez la vue panoramique, laissez-vous réchauffer par les rayons du soleil et rafraîchissez-vous en vous baignant dans la mer.

3-3.webp
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Embarquez à bord du catamaran Royal Delfin pour une expérience d’observation des baleines et des dauphins unique, grâce à son système de vision sous-marine. Admirez les majestueuses falaises de Los Gigantes, dégustez un délicieux déjeuner et profitez d’une baignade rafraîchissante dans le magnifique paysage de la baie de Masca.

vision_submarina_mini_cruise1200x800.jpg

Embarquez à bord du catamaran Royal Delfin pour une expérience d’observation des baleines et des dauphins unique, grâce à son système de vision sous-marine. Admirez les majestueuses falaises de Los Gigantes, dégustez un délicieux déjeuner et profitez d’une baignade rafraîchissante dans le magnifique paysage de la baie de Masca.

Royal-Delfin-Tenerife-Catamaran-Tour-with-Transport-2-720x480.webp
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Préparez-vous à observer des baleines lors de cette fabuleuse croisière en drakar ! Remontez l'histoire et vivez une aventure de 3 heures en vous transformant en véritable viking, avec des divertissements passionnants, des vues époustouflantes et une multitude de moments amusants !

89af320d-8d9f-48b2-abf1-868004a4334f1.webp

Préparez-vous à observer des baleines lors de cette fabuleuse croisière en drakar ! Remontez l'histoire et vivez une aventure de 3 heures en vous transformant en véritable viking, avec des divertissements passionnants, des vues époustouflantes et une multitude de moments amusants !

ragnarok-1.webp
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (21).png

Participez à une excursion en bateau de 2 heures au départ de Los Gigantes pour apercevoir des baleines ou des dauphins. Naviguez près des falaises imposantes de Masca et de Los Gigantes, et jetez l’ancre dans l’une des baies pour une baignade rafraîchissante.

madsca expres.jpg
bottom of page