top of page
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (35).png
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

THE MINIATURE CONTINENT

A small continent to make every day special...

 

Gran Canaria is a great destination of almost60 km of beachesfor family fun and awestern part declared a Biosphere Reserve.Indeed, the volcanic relief, the presence of flora of Macaronesia and its large extensions of pines have beenrecognized by UNESCOunder this distinction. 

Diving enthusiasts canswim with groupersonly a few meters deep, children will be able toenjoy natural poolsand hikers will have something to stretch their legs with the objective ofsurprising views of the oceanor volcanic geological constructions.

 

This trip to Gran Canaria will take yougreen plainsfrom north tohigh mountainsfrom the center of the island, passing through the arid expanses of the south coast. In Agaete, you will discoverimpressive cliffsfalling into the ocean. At the foot of Roque Nubio or Pico de las Nieves, you will almost forget that you are on a small island in the middle of the Atlantic. InFataga palm groves, you will sail towards the east. And on the beaches of Maspalomas,you will almost believe yourself in the middle of the desert.

This island is unlike any other and it is well worth the detour, as it has so many hidden beauties to offer.

fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

DON'T MISS

5-red-chili-pepper.png
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

INSPIRE... EXPLORE...

1b-red-chili-pepper.png

ESSENCE - SKY

TOUR FOR GROUPS -GRAN CANARIA- 8 DAYS / 7 NIGHTS

Treat yourself to a host of exciting experiences on a journey of unparalleled beauty. Discover a subtle blend of emotions and flavors as well as a thousand-year-old heritage and unlock the secrets of the island of Gran Canaria.

FROM 658 EUROS NET PAX 

OUR RATES INCLUDE

 

Breakfasts at the hotel

Accommodation in a 4 **** hotel with half board

Meals every lunchtime at the restaurant except days 1.7 and 8

Drinks during all meals (¼ water + ¼ wine per person and per meal)

circuit Gran Canaria
bottom of page

top of page
Blanco Morado Yoga Fitness Vídeo 169 (35).png
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

LE CONTINENT MINIATURE

Un petit continent pour faire de chaque jour un jour spécial...

 

Grande Canarie est une destination formidable de presque 60 km de plages pour se divertir en famille et une partie occidentale déclarée Réserve de la Biosphère. En effet, le relief volcanique, la présence de flore de la Macaronésie et ses grandes extensions de pins ont été reconnus par l'UNESCO sous cette distinction. 

Les amateurs de plongée pourront nager en compagnie des mérous à seulement quelques mètres de profondeur, les enfants pourront profiter de piscines naturelles et les randonneurs auront de quoi se dégourdir les jambes avec pour objectifs des points de vues surprenants sur l’océan ou les constructions géologiques volcaniques.

 

Ce voyage à Grande Canarie vous mènera des plaines verdoyantes du nord aux hautes montagnes du centre de l’île, en passant par les étendues arides de la côte sud. À Agaete, vous découvrirez d’impressionnantes falaises tombant dans l’océan. Au pied du Roque Nubio ou du Pico de las Nieves, vous oublierez presque que vous êtes sur une petite île au beau milieu de l’Atlantique. Dans les palmeraies de Fataga, vous voguerez vers l’orient. Et sur les plages de Maspalomas, vous vous croirez presque en plein désert.

Cette île ne ressemble à aucune autre et elle mérite amplement le détour, tant elle a de beautés cachées à offrir.

fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

NE MANQUEZ SURTOUT PAS

5-red-chili-pepper.png
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

INSPIREZ ... EXPLOREZ ...

1b-red-chili-pepper.png

L'ESSENCE - CIEL

CIRCUIT POUR GROUPES - GRANDE CANARIE - 8 JOURS / 7 NUITS

Offrez-vous une foule d'expériences passionnantes dans un voyage d'une beauté sans précédent. Découvrez un subtile mélange d'émotions et de saveurs ainsi qu'un patrimoine millénaire et percez les secrets de l'île de Grande Canarie.

A PARTIR DE 660 EUROS NET PAX 

NOS TARIFS INCLUENT

 

Les petits déjeuners à l'hôtel

L’hébergement en hôtel 4 **** en demi-pension

Les repas tous les midis au restaurant sauf jours 1,7 et 8

Les boissons pendant tous les repas (¼ eau + ¼ vin par personne et par repas)

circuit Gran Canaria
bottom of page