top of page
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

ISLA BONITA

La Palma is not to be discovered, it is to be savoured...

Forits landscapesincredible,its volcanoesimposing,its forestsdeep, sare the beacheswelcoming andits starry sky,this island is known as La Isla Bonita (the beautiful island). A safe destination whose main attribute isenvironmental quality,undeniable sign of a healthy environment, and where life continues normally despite the volcanic eruption which affected less than 10% of its territory.

PILPIL TRAVEL designs travel as a multi-sensory experience. The island, a remnant of the type of vegetation known as the laurel forest (the laurel forest disappeared from the rest of Europe 20 million years ago) is a haven of peace and tranquility in the part the southernmost of Europe, in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean.

In it you will feel comfortable with yourself thanks toa deep connection of body and mind. Smell, sight, touch, hearing and taste will be felt in all their intensity. La Palma is literally to be savoured.

 

With its 86,000 inhabitants, the island is also a biosphere reserve of 706 square kilometers. For adventurers,it offers endless opportunities for active recreation.Hiking, mountain biking, diving, paragliding, boat trips and much more... Everything is possible here and we make it all accessible to youso that your holidays are unique, unusual, and absolutely unforgettable.

fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

DON'T MISS

5-red-chili-pepper.png
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

INSPIRE... EXPLORE...

circuit La Palma

HIKES OUT OF TIME

HIKING TOUR FOR GROUPS -LA PALMA- 8 DAYS / 7 NIGHTS

The great variety of landscapes and the traditions still firmly rooted in the hearts of its inhabitants make this trip a complete discovery of this magnificent island. PILPIL accompanies you on an unforgettable hiking circuit.

FROM 822 EUROS NET PAX 

OUR RATES INCLUDE

 

Breakfasts at the hotel

Accommodation in a 4 **** hotel with half board

Meals every lunchtime at the restaurant except days 1.7 and 8

Drinks during all meals (¼ water + ¼ wine per person and per meal)

1b-red-chili-pepper.png
7-red-chili-pepper.png
bottom of page

top of page
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

LA ISLA BONITA

La Palma ne se découvre pas, elle se savoure...

 

Pour ses paysages incroyables, ses volcans imposants, ses forêts profondes, ses plages accueillantes et son ciel étoilé, cette île est connue sous le nom de La Isla Bonita (la belle île). Une destination sure dont le principal attribut est la qualité environnementale, signe indéniable d'un environnement sain, et où la vie continue normalement malgré l'éruption volcanique qui à touché moins de 10 % de son territoire.

PILPIL TRAVEL conçoit le voyage comme une expérience multi-sensorielle. L'île, vestige du type de végétation connu sous le nom de forêt de lauriers (la forêt de lauriers a disparu du reste de l'Europe il y a 20 millions d'années) est un havre de paix et de tranquillité dans la partie la plus méridionale de l'Europe, au milieu de l'océan Atlantique.

En elle, vous vous sentirez à l'aise avec vous-même grâce à une connexion profonde du corps et de l'esprit. L'odorat, la vue, le toucher, l'ouïe et le goût seront ressentis dans toute leur intensité. La Palma se savoure littéralement.

 

Avec ses 86 000 habitants, l'Ile est aussi une réserve de la biosphère de 706 kilomètres carrés. Pour les aventuriers, elle offre un nombre infini de possibilités de loisirs actifs. Randonnée, VTT, plongée, parapente, excursions en bateau et bien plus encore... Ici, tout est possible et nous vous rendons tout accessible pour que vos vacances soient uniques, insolites, et absolument inoubliables.

fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

NE MANQUEZ SURTOUT PAS

5-red-chili-pepper.png
fond agence voyage Pilpil travel canaries.png

INSPIREZ ... EXPLOREZ ...

circuit La Palma

RANDONNÉES HORS DU TEMPS

CIRCUIT RANDO POUR GROUPES - LA PALMA - 8 JOURS / 7 NUITS

La très grande variété de paysages et les traditions encore bien ancrées dans le cœur de ses habitants font de ce voyage une découverte complète de cette île magnifique. PILPIL vous accompagne pour un circuit de randonnées inoubliables.

A PARTIR DE 785 EUROS NET PAX 

NOS TARIFS INCLUENT

 

Les petits déjeuners à l'hôtel

L’hébergement en hôtel 4 **** en demi-pension

Les repas tous les midis au restaurant sauf jours 1,7 et 8

Les boissons pendant tous les repas (¼ eau + ¼ vin par personne et par repas)

1b-red-chili-pepper.png
7-red-chili-pepper.png
bottom of page